Board of Directors
Studdiford Property Owners' Association is dedicated to ensuring the beauty, safety, and stability of the area, promoting neighborliness and pride among the residents, and forming a base for representation in matters affecting the community.
 
The Association is governed by a volunteer seven-member Board of Directors. Elections are held annually with each Director serving a two-year term of office. The current Board Members and their contact information is listed below. Terms end in October of the 2nd year of service. If you are interested in serving on the Board or as a Committee Chair, please contact any member of the Board before the Annual General Meeting, also held in October.
 
Various committees made up of volunteer homeowners manage specific areas of activity for Association members. To participate as a committee member, contact the Committee Chair listed below
 
Read about duties and responsibilities for our various positions here: Board Position Descriptions
 

Board Members

Position Name Term Email
President Gene Meany 11/2022 - 11/2023 president@studdiford.org
President Elect Brian Thacker 11/2022 - 11/2023 presidentelect@studdiford.org
Treasurer Gladys Wakefield 02/2022 - 11/2024 treasurer@studdiford.org
Membership Allison Merrill 10/2022 - 11/2024 membership@studdiford.org
Secretary Cathy Broom 10/2022 - 11/2024 secretary@studdiford.org
At Large 1 Marshall Sher 10/2021 - 11/2023 atlarge1@studdiford.org
At Large 2 Clyde Forrest 11/2022 - 11/2024 atlarge2@studdiford.org

Committee Chairs

Position Name Term Email
Grounds Chair Angie Tudeen 10/2021 - 11/2023 grounds@studdiford.org
Grounds Chair Wendy King 10/2021 - 11/2023 grounds@studdiford.org
Pool Chair Erin Aldrich 10/2021 - 11/2024 Pool@studdiford.org
Pool Chair Carol Meany 11/2022 - 11/2024 Pool@studdiford.org
Social Chair Jeremy Stice 10/2021 - 11/2023 social@studdiford.org
Tennis Chair Gary Merrill 11/2022 - 11/2024 tennis@studdiford.org
Webmaster Gary Cawley 08/2022 - 11/2024 webmaster@studdiford.org