Board of Directors
Studdiford Property Owners' Association is dedicated to ensuring the beauty, safety, and stability of the area, promoting neighborliness and pride among the residents, and forming a base for representation in matters affecting the community.
 
The Association is governed by a volunteer seven-member Board of Directors. Elections are held annually with each Director serving a two-year term of office. The current Board Members and their contact information is listed below. Terms end in October of the 2nd year of service. If you are interested in serving on the Board or as a Committee Chair, please contact any member of the Board before the Annual General Meeting, also held in October.
 
Various committees made up of volunteer homeowners manage specific areas of activity for Association members. To participate as a committee member, contact the Committee Chair listed below
 
Read about duties and responsibilities for our various positions here:
Board Position Descriptions
 

Board Members

Position Name Term Email
President Stephen Anders 10/2020 - 11/2021 president@studdiford.org
President Elect Jennifer Hartwig 11/2020 - 11/2021 presidentelect@studdiford.org
Treasurer Matt Klump 11/2019 - 11/2021 treasurer@studdiford.org
Membership David Jacobi 10/2020 - 11/2022 membership@studdiford.org
Secretary Jennifer Chapman 10/2020 - 11/2022 secretary@studdiford.org
At Large 1 Denise McCabe 11/2019 - 11/2021 atlarge1@studdiford.org
At Large 2 Ally Renyi 10/2020 - 11/2022 atlarge2@studdiford.org

Committee Chairs

Position Name Term Email
Grounds Chair Brian Adkins 10/2020 - 11/2021 grounds@studdiford.org
Pool Chair Curtis Aldrich 10/2020 - 11/2021 Pool@studdiford.org
Social Chair Katia Refeca 10/2020 - 12/2021 social@studdiford.org
Social Chair Virginia McNeill 10/2020 - 12/2021 social@studdiford.org
Tennis Chair David Sandfelder 10/2020 - 11/2021 tennis@studdiford.org
Webmaster Stephen Anders 11/2019 - 11/2021 webmaster@studdiford.org