Board of Directors
Studdiford Community Association is dedicated to ensuring the beauty, safety, and stability of the area, promoting neighborliness and pride among the residents, and forming a base for representation in matters affecting the community.
 
The Association is governed by a seven-member Board of Directors. Elections are held annually with each Director serving a two-year term of office. The current Board Members and their contact information is listed below.
 
Various committees made up of volunteer homeowners manage specific areas of activity for Association members. To participate as a committee member, contact the Committee Chair listed below

Board Members

Position Name Term Email
President Ron Wakefield 10/2018 - 11/2019 president@studdiford.org
Vice President Adnan Zjajo 10/2018 - 11/2019 presidentelect@studdiford.org
Treasurer Matt Klump 12/2017 - 11/2019 treasurer@studdiford.org
Membership David Jacobi 10/2018 - 11/2020 membership@studdiford.org
Secretary David Tramonte 10/2018 - 11/2020 secretary@studdiford.org
At Large 1 Jami Ducker 11/2017 - 11/2019 atlarge1@studdiford.org
At Large 2 Jason Johnson 10/2018 - 11/2020 atlarge2@studdiford.org

Committee Chairs

Position Name Term Email
Grounds Chair Joan Leyton 10/2018 - 11/2020 grounds@studdiford.org
Pool Chair Carol Meany 04/2019 - 11/2019 Pool@studdiford.org
Social Chair Robin Pellegrom 12/2018 - 11/2019 social@studdiford.org
Tennis Chair David Sandfelder 10/2018 - 11/2019 tennis@studdiford.org
Webmaster Stephen Anders 11/2017 - 11/2019 webmaster@studdiford.org
Governance Jennifer Chapman 10/2018 - 11/2019 governance@studdiford.org