Board of Directors
Studdiford Community Association is dedicated to ensuring the beauty, safety, and stability of the area, promoting neighborliness and pride among the residents, and forming a base for representation in matters affecting the community.
 
The Association is governed by a seven-member Board of Directors. Elections are held annually with each Director serving a two-year term of office. The current Board Members and their contact information is listed below.
 
Various committees made up of volunteer homeowners manage specific areas of activity for Association members. To participate as a committee member, contact the Committee Chair listed below

Board Members

Position Name Term Email
President Adnan Zjajo 11/2019 - 11/2020 president@studdiford.org
President Stephen Anders 10/2020 - 11/2021 president@studdiford.org
President Elect Stephen Anders 01/2020 - 11/2020 presidentelect@studdiford.org
President Elect Vacant 10/2020 - 11/2021 presidentelect@studdiford.org
Treasurer Matt Klump 11/2019 - 11/2021 treasurer@studdiford.org
Membership David Jacobi 10/2020 - 11/2022 membership@studdiford.org
Secretary David Tramonte 10/2018 - 11/2020 secretary@studdiford.org
Secretary Jennifer Chapman 10/2020 - 11/2022 secretary@studdiford.org
At Large 1 Denise McCabe 11/2019 - 11/2021 atlarge1@studdiford.org
At Large 2 Jason Johnson 10/2018 - 11/2020 atlarge2@studdiford.org
At Large 2 Ally Renyi 10/2020 - 11/2022 atlarge2@studdiford.org

Committee Chairs

Position Name Term Email
Grounds Chair Brian Adkins 10/2020 - 11/2021 grounds@studdiford.org
Pool Chair Curtis Aldrich 10/2020 - 11/2021 Pool@studdiford.org
Social Chair Katia Refeca 10/2020 - 12/2021 social@studdiford.org
Social Chair Virginia McNeill 10/2020 - 12/2021 social@studdiford.org
Tennis Chair David Sandfelder 10/2020 - 11/2021 tennis@studdiford.org
Webmaster Stephen Anders 11/2019 - 11/2021 webmaster@studdiford.org
Governance Jennifer Chapman 11/2019 - 11/2020 governance@studdiford.org