Board of Directors
Studdiford Property Owners' Association is dedicated to ensuring the beauty, safety, and stability of the area, promoting neighborliness and pride among the residents, and forming a base for representation in matters affecting the community.
The Association is governed by a volunteer seven-member Board of Directors. Elections are held annually with each Director serving a two-year term of office. The current Board Members and their contact information is listed below. Terms end in October of the 2nd year of service. If you are interested in serving on the Board or as a Committee Chair, please contact any member of the Board before the Annual General Meeting, also held in October.
Various committees made up of volunteer homeowners manage specific areas of activity for Association members. To participate as a committee member, contact the Committee Chair listed below
Read about duties and responsibilities for our various positions here: Board Position Descriptions

Board Members

Position Name Term Email
President Jennifer Hartwig 10/2021 - 11/2022
President Elect Gene Meany 12/2021 - 11/2022
Treasurer Gladys Wakefield 02/2022 - 11/2023
Membership David Jacobi 10/2020 - 11/2022
Secretary Jennifer Chapman 10/2020 - 11/2022
At Large 1 Marshall Sher 10/2021 - 11/2023
At Large 2 Ally Renyi 10/2020 - 11/2022

Committee Chairs

Position Name Term Email
Grounds Chair Angie Tudeen 10/2021 - 11/2022
Grounds Chair Wendy King 10/2021 - 11/2022
Pool Chair Curtis Aldrich 10/2021 - 11/2022
Pool Chair Erin Aldrich 10/2021 - 11/2022
Social Chair Jeremy Stice 10/2021 - 11/2022
Tennis Chair David Sandfelder 10/2021 - 11/2022
Webmaster Alexander Schneck 02/2022 - 11/2023
Webmaster Gary Cawley 08/2022 - 11/2023